06/06/2015
5 stars 5
I have been living with glasses since i was 7years old, to finally be free of that restriction has been wonderful, it has only been a few weeks but already the best decision i have ever made. The staff was friendly and professional. Highly recommend this business to anyone looking to stop their dependency on glasses and contacts.

03/16/2015
5 stars 5
I used QualSight LASIK in January to find a LASIK provider, obtain pricing, and schedule a LASIK procedure. They made it extremely convenient. Apparently, I saved over $1000 with one of the best LASIK providers in the country. Boston Laser was also conveniently located near my neighborhood. The reception staff at Boston Laser are very polite and upbeat. They treated me with much courtesy and made me feel comfortable prior to my exam and surgery. The assistants who initially screened me and prepped me before and after surgery were great. They were professional, gave me their full attention, and really put me at ease. Dr. Melki and the other doctors were some of nicest, most professional physicians I've ever had. They're clearly first class experts in their field, and are devoted to serving their patients. This gave me a lot of confidence going into the surgery. Since then, my vision has been excellent and the staff has been attentive to any issues I've had. They're professionalism continues with each follow-up appointment. I would recommend this practice to anyone!

12/21/2014
5 stars 5
I used QualSight LASIK over a year ago to book my first appointment with Boston Laser, which saved me a lot of money, and they were super helpful finding me a doctor to go to and we settled on Boston Laser. If you're wearing contacts, you have to wait roughly a month until you can see the doctor so have a pair of glasses handy. I had ever had to wait long at Boston Laser. You have to see the doctor before and after, and they always saw me on time. I don't know how they did it, but if your appointment is at 2:10, you will see the doctor at 2:10. The staff and doctor were extremely friendly and helpful and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of. I got life time insurance because the extra cost wasn't much for a lifetime of perfect vision. The surgery itself was rather painless. It just felt like a lot of pressure on my eye as if you pressed the palm of your hand into your eye. It was over within 10 minutes and I started to see clearly soon after, but they want you to keep your eyes closed and take a nap when you get home. I would do it all over again, and I'd do it all over again with QualSight LASIK and Boston Laser right there beside with me. I can't recommend them enough. If you're going to get eye surgery, there's no better place then to go here.

11/18/2014
5 stars 5
Used QualSight to set up a consult in April 2013. I had to wait 6 weeks during which I couldn't wear my contact lenses. My consult was on a Tuesday, and my surgery (Instralase Custom LASIK) was scheduled for 3 days later! The staff was helpful and friendly, and Dr. Melki was professional and also funny. IRC, my eyesight for the first month was 20/10, and later settled at 20/20. The procedure itself was quick, but for someone like me, it was a bit uncomfortable. I'm glad I didn't watch any LASIK videos on YouTube beforehand. I opted for the "lifetime" guarantee (free "touch-ups" as needed) for an additional $400 or so, but haven't had to use it yet. Saved a bunch of money using QualSight, but LASIK is still a luxury expense! I'm glad I treated myself 🙂

10/28/2014
5 stars 5
I had my LASIK done here 3 weeks ago and I couldnt be happier. everything about them is top notch, from the customer service to the quality of the care to the follow up, everything was better than i expected. Immediately after surgery I was reading street signs on the drive home ( out loud and very annoyingly to my boyfriend who took the day off to take care of me) I woke up able to see perfectly the next morning and have had no issues since. the procedure itself was quick and painless. was it weird and nerve wracking YES! did i experience any pain or discomfort at any time NO!. I was recomended by a friend to go here and it was the best decision I ever made. Like many other reviewers I went through Qualsight and saved about $1,000 off the procedure. the building itself is great, tons of parking and theres tons of public transportation available if needed. the office is clean and friendly, every staff member is happy and friendly and really makes you feel comfortable and at home ( which is hard to do when you think about a laser in your eye) all the staff were great but Rachel in particular was outstanding! she answered every question i had flawlessly and made me feel i was in good hands. she probably sees hundreds of people every day in her office but she remembered both me and my boyfriends names and greeted us by name at each follow up. They truly go above and beyond for their clients and it shows. Dr. Melki and his team are great. I highly recomend them for LASIK!!!!

TAKE OUR LASIK, EVO SELF TEST
Pay Bill Online